Looney Labs FAQ

Everything you ever wanted to know about Looney Labs games (almost)

Skip to content
  • home
  • FAQ home
  • fluxx Q’s
  • other game Q’s
  • pyramid Q’s
  • non-gameplay Q’s
  • online store

Q: If I Move A Card, can I pick it up and put it down again in the same place but rotated to a different orientation?

A: Yes, as long as the new rotated orientation is a legal placement.

Post navigation

← Q: I was watching the video of Powerhouse, and it seems like you guys made a mistake. Near the end of the game, shouldn’t Kristin have been required to trigger her reactor? Q: If I have the Crown on the table, and play the Assassin, am I required to destroy my own Crown? If I don’t have the Crown, but have the only Object in play, am I then required to take out my own Object? →

Search our FAQ!

Af Attaching Creepers Captain's Hat Computer Creepers Discard Pile Double Agenda Draw Draw 2 Use Em Draw 3 Play 2 Exchange Keepers Expendable Crewman Fizzbin flavor-text Fluxx Dice Free Actions Get On With It Goal Bonanza Goals Hand Limit Inflation Instantaneous Effect Keeper Limit Keeper Powers Keepers Magic Ring Mix It All Up Play Play All Promo Card Simultaneous Action Special Ability Abilities Special Powers Steal A Keeper Surprises Swap Plays For Draws Thematic Ties Time Machine TOS-TNG UberChrononauts UnGoals videos X=X+1 Zap A Card

Other Fun Useful Links

Fluxx Card Comparison Chart
For Actions, Rules, & Surprises

Fluxx Complexity Factors
Which Fluxx have Creepers, Surprises, etc...

Order of Events in a Fluxx Turn
When am I supposed to do what?

Meta

  • Log in
  • Entries RSS
  • Comments RSS
  • WordPress.org
Proudly powered by WordPress