Q: How do I Trade or Rotate Hands in the middle of Draw 3 Play 2 or Draw 2 & Use Em (or Fizzbin)?

Suppose I play Draw 2 and Use ‘Em (D2&U) and the first of the cards I play is Draw 3 Play 2 (D3P2). From the second D3P2 set of cards, I play Trade or Rotate Hands. Which of my three “hands” would I trade – my D3P2 hand, my D2&U hand, or the original hand with which I began the turn?

A: You would trade or rotate your original hand away – the one you set aside at the start of the first set-your-hand-aside Action. The hand you receive through trade or rotation would then become your new set-aside hand, dormant until all of the D3P2/D2&U/Fizzbin cards are fully processed.