Looney Labs FAQ

Everything you ever wanted to know about Looney Labs games (almost)

Skip to content
  • home
  • FAQ home
  • fluxx Q’s
  • other game Q’s
  • pyramid Q’s
  • non-gameplay Q’s
  • online store

Q: Can you Camouflage one thing at a time, or one thing per turn?

A: One thing at a time. It is NOT cumulative.

Post navigation

← Q: For the Retreat! UnGoal, do the players who have Germs and the Army also need to have other Creepers as well, or do those do double duty as “having a Creeper”? Q: Does Poison affect my Keepers, or just other player’s Keepers? →

Search our FAQ!

Attaching Creepers Captain's Hat Computer Creepers Discard Pile Double Agenda Draw Draw 2 Use Em Draw 3 Play 2 Elder Sign Exchange Keepers Expendable Crewman Fizzbin Flavor-Text Fluxx Dice Free Action Get On With It Goal Bonanza Goals Hand Limit I'll Be In My Bunk Inflation Instantaneous Effect It's A Trap Keeper Limit Keepers Memo From Your Future Self Play Play all Play All But 1 Promo Card Simultaneous Action Steal A Keeper Surprises Thematic Ties Time Machines TNG-DS9 TOS-DS9 TOS-TNG UberChrononauts UnGoals videos X=X+1 Zap A Card

Other Fun Useful Links

Fluxx Card Comparison Chart
For Actions, Rules, & Surprises

Fluxx Complexity Factors
Which Fluxx have Creepers, Surprises, etc...

Order of Events for a Fluxx Turn
When am I supposed to do what?

Meta

  • Log in
  • Entries RSS
  • Comments RSS
  • WordPress.org
Proudly powered by WordPress