Q: If Dice Override is in play, and someone has the Lucky Charm, does Play 4 get increased to Play All, since that’s the only higher face on that die?

A: To review, the Lucky Charm Keeper says:
“Whenever you roll, and don’t get doubles, the lower value result is increased by one.”

Since the Draw die includes numbers as high as 5 and 6, while the Play die maxes out numerically at 4, it’s quite likely that Lucky Charm might cause a Play 4 roll to be increased. Lucky Charm does not reference the actual die configuration, it only mentions the values, and tells you to do math on them, so it’s not as though you’re literally changing the die roll to the next highest available (Play All) you’re merely adding one to your roll, making Play 4 become Play 5.