Q: Are we allowed to make more than one number via Grafting?

…it says “Two Keepers can now be joined together to form a single two-digit number for the purposes of Victory Rule calculations.” Does “single number” mean we are restricted to a single grafted number for our calculations?

A: In this case, “single number” is merely meant to illustrate that you’re taking two numbers (say, Seven and One) and making them into a single number (say, Seventeen), with no limit on how many two-digit numbers you may use in your calculations. Of course, you may only use any given Keeper one time in your calculation.