Q: When I play Take Another Turn, when do I get to do that? Can I draw immediately?

A: The Action Take Another Turn triggers another turn which begins when your current turn is completely finished, so, no, you don’t get to immediately draw your second turn cards and combine your second turn plays with your remaining first turn plays. In fact, you also have to comply with any Keeper or Hand Limits which are in play at the end of your first turn before drawing for your second turn.

You might want to leave this card sitting out until your first turn is completely finished, then put it in the discard when you start your second turn.