Looney Labs FAQ

Everything you ever wanted to know about Looney Labs games (almost)

Skip to content
  • home
  • FAQ home
  • fluxx Q’s
  • other game Q’s
  • pyramid Q’s
  • non-gameplay Q’s
  • online store

Q: If I have to discard a card from my hand because of Objects on Shelves Must be Pushed Off (AKA Testing Gravity), do I get to choose, or is it random?

A: You get to choose.

Post navigation

← Q: If I draw a Secret as my Mystery Play card, do I have to take the penalty, since it never actually entered my hand, and thus was not “revealed from my hand”? Q: Does Plan C from the Get the MacGuffin expansion use your action when you put it in your hand on your turn, or can I then use my turn action to put it back into play on the table? →

Search our FAQ!

Af Attaching Creepers Computer Creepers Discard Pile Double Agenda Draw Draw 2 Use Em Draw 3 Play 2 Exchange Keepers Expendable Crewman Fizzbin flavor-text Fluxx Dice Free Actions Get On With It Goal Bonanza Goals Hand Limit Inflation Instantaneous Effect Keeper Limit Keeper Powers Keepers Magic Ring Mix It All Up Play Play All Promo Card Simultaneous Action Special Ability Abilities Special Powers Steal A Keeper Surprises Swap Plays For Draws Thematic Ties Time Machine TOS-TNG Trade Hands UberChrononauts UnGoals videos X=X+1 Zap A Card

Other Fun Useful Links

Fluxx Card Comparison Chart
For Actions, Rules, & Surprises

Fluxx Complexity Factors
Which Fluxx have Creepers, Surprises, etc...

Order of Events in a Fluxx Turn
When am I supposed to do what?

Meta

  • Log in
  • Entries RSS
  • Comments RSS
  • WordPress.org
Proudly powered by WordPress