Q: In Cosmic Coasters, can you teleport enemy ships?

… The rules state: Teleporting: If you are the only player occupying two or more Control Points anywhere around a Teleport Pad, you may transport the ship on that pad to any spot on another planet (or into nothingness). Does this mean that if I control a Teleport Pad, and my opponent is on it, I could teleport their ship “into nothingness”?

A: Absolutely. Your opponent’s ship is the only logical ship you’d want to send “into nothingness” which is why we note that option explicitly. That’s also why we do not specify that you may send YOUR ship there; instead we say you can teleport “the ship on that pad”. We very deliberately left the wording open to apply to anyone’s ship.