Q: Can I discard a Keeper for more than one benefit, if I there are multiple benefits mentioned on various cards?

… For example, in Fantasy Fluxx, the Dungeon says “You can discard this card if you discard the Trove of Treasure… from play”. The Trove of Treasure on the other hand says “During your turn, you may discard this to steal a Keeper”. Can I discard the Trove, steal a Keeper and get rid of the Dungeon at the same time?

A: No. If you’re stuck in the Dungeon, you can bribe your way out with the Treasure. OR you can use your Treasure to make a (basically forced) “purchase” of someone else’s Keeper. But you can’t use the money twice for two different purposes.

Also see the second half of this question: