Q: If I have the Creeper The Knights Who Say “NI!” and someone else has the Keeper Trojan Rabbit, is the Creeper nullified since ‘it’ is in ‘RabbIT’?

A: No, the letters I and T within other words do not stop the Knights Who Say NI, only the whole word “it”. (The word title is italicized on the card to emphasize the point that only title text applies, not fine print.)

There are only 2 cards in Monty Python Fluxx that the Knights Who Say Ni cannot abide:

the Goal “‘Course it’s a Good Idea!”
the New Rule “Get On With It!”